859-223-5632 office@lysa.org

LYSA RECREATIONAL --Fall 2019 Game Calendar

LYSA FALL 2019 Schedules: Now Posted!

Click here for U7-U19 schedules. 

Click here for U5 Schedules 

Click here for U6 Schedules 

Click here for U4 Schedule

Please note that fields might change, so please check out schedule before game.

U12- U19 SCHEDULE NEWS:

All Schedules have been released above.  U12-U19 matches within the BRLS will begin this weekend!  The BRLS consists of 6-7 leagues in Central KY with whom we compete.   

LYSA TOPSOCCER -- FALL 2019 GAME CALENDAR

LYSA TOPSoccer Schedule: Now Posted!

Location: Masterson Station Park, Field #3

Practice Times:

Ages approximately 4-6 years old: 1-2pm

All others: 2-3pm

Team Assignments will be sent out one week prior to first practice.

Sunday, August 25 Masterson Station Park, Field #3
September 1 NO PRACTICE
Sunday, September 8 Masterson Station Park, Field #3
Sunday, September 15 Masterson Station Park, Field #3
Sunday, September 22 Masterson Station Park, Field #3
Sunday, September 29 Masterson Station, Field #3, Photo Day
Saturday, October 5 Cincinnati Fall Classic Tournament, 10am-3pm
Sunday, October 6 NO PRACTICE
Sunday, October 13 Masterson Station Park, Field #3
Sunday, October 20 Masterson Station Park, Field #3
Sunday, October 27 End of Season Event

 

LYSA Info

 

Twitter Feed